Back to photography: neighbourhood house photos

Three “house photos” from a dusk walk in the neighbourhood. To become a more permanent page too: see above.

Coffee house

Fire house

Tree house

Gallery | This entry was posted in pictures, street scenes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back to photography: neighbourhood house photos

  1. hey B, why is there an Ad in your blog. Are you getting paid?? PS like the photos.

  2. I just learnt that ads are sometimes shown, but only to people who are not logged in to a wordpress account. I have never seen the ads, because I have the auto login thing happening,
    So, to avoid ads you have to, (1) get a [free] WordPress account, exposing tourself to some spam from Wrdpress instead, or (2) pay me to get the “no ad upgrade”, $29.95/year. I doubt that I am going to shake anyone down with the threat of seeing ads on my blog though. (Yes, if it becomes a high volume site, I could start selling ad space, but I do not do cute cat pictures, so that is not going to happen either.)

Leave a Reply

